As Featured On...

Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 32
November 11, 2019
5
Helped with my dogs anxiety tremendously! He's a 55 lab and 1 dropper did the job.

Very happy!
- Brian
November 11, 2019
5
FREAKING AHHHHMAHHZING!! THE SCENT IS OH SOOO GOOD AND THIS WAS THE MOST RELAXED I'VE FELT IN AGES! ...  THANK YOU KULA! ❤   Read more
- Lindy A.
November 11, 2019
5
Found this box set at Cheeks in Maui, staring at me during my palates class..... had to ask and dive ...  in.....im hooked! Chocolates, in point, honey, yum And helped with my soreness.....win win win   Read more
- Sarah cox
November 11, 2019
5
OMG! Just got back from Hawaii, happen to pick up some of these chocolates at a store on Maui.. ...  ....delicious and the back pain from the surfing, i attempted, lol, totally gone.....soooooo happy to see these are online and available to me here in Arizona.....so ao happy.   Read more
- Lizzy slaghster
November 6, 2019
5
They taste great and just 2 got the job done!
- Courtney
November 1, 2019
5
Love love love....taste and effectiveness
- Celeste s
November 1, 2019
5
Please please please continue these year around! We love your products! Best in cbd world ...this f ...  avor on top...WOW!!!   Read more
- Jake stratman
November 1, 2019
5
Great variety and these products smell and work amazing!
- KATIE KIRSET
October 27, 2019
5
This lip balm keeps my lips hydrated for hours and hours! The Vanilla scent is to die for!
- Sabrina
September 2, 2019
5
RELIEVES ENDOMETRIOSIS SYMPTOMS AND PAIN I have endometriosis that causes me a l ...  t of pain daily. Kula's tincture helps relieve pain, anxiety, insomnia, and depression. This is by far my favorite product, next to the body butter!!!   Read more
- Donna
August 20, 2019
5
Great product Some oil extract can taste a lot like olive oil but then is so smo ...  th, you can really tell it isn’t watered down with olive oil, this really is 100%! n(MISSING)atural. Absolutely worth it, specially if you’re looking for a good oil extract!   Read more
- Anna Harville
August 13, 2019
5
LOVE I got the bathbomb monkey farts. The name kinda made what sent i was gonna get confusing but ...  it smelled amazing and was really soothing.   Read more
- Lizzy
August 12, 2019
4
Great taste They taste amazing i really lobe anything sour and the fact that it has really helped ...  with my anxiety and sleep makes it something i absolutely use everyday really hard not to eat them all at once.   Read more
- Lizzy
August 8, 2019
5
Works great This stuff is amazing. I've tried many different products and none h ...  ve worked as well as this   Read more
- Hnrosier
August 6, 2019
5
Babybluetoy So good that you can eat too much like sour patch kids. I take them ...  o help me sleep and it does the job. I ordered twice already.   Read more
- Angela
August 6, 2019
5
Best CBD candy I’ve had! I’ve tried different brands of CBD candy and they h ...  ve a strange taste almost always, but these tase like normal gummies! I literally have to stop myself from eating them all at one time. It’s a great portion of candy for the price as well. Much worth it! If you’re debating on getting it, you absolutely should!   Read more
- Anna Harville
May 24, 2019
5
I HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN AND THIS IS AMAZING I break out super easily so I am hesit ...  nt to try new products, but CBD really is so incredible for inflammation and increasing overall health of skin, I’ve converted from just using coconut oil to this product! The smell is super pleasant too (:   Read more
- Meg
May 23, 2019
5
100 stars again! Wow this cream is INCREDIBLE for instant relief!! It’s much b ...  tter than icy hot style products and you feel alleviation in your muscles in minutes!   Read more
- Meaghan
May 23, 2019
5
100 stars! This is the best CBD tincture I have had to date. The taste is very mil ...  , other companies use other oils with flavors which makes me kind of nauseous. I have insomnia, anxiety, and constant muscle pain and this tincture relieves that in 5-10 minutes! I use it every day!   Read more
- Meaghan
May 12, 2019
5
Real Deal It’s one of the better tinctures. It helped mitigate the pain in my ...  nee. A friend recommended me to Kula and he was right about the quality. I will purchase again. Thank you, Kula team.   Read more
- Jaime
Loading image

From Our Ohana To Yours.

Buy Pure Full-Spectrum CBD Hemp Extract for Good Health

Our Feed